ISO Qualification

“ISO Certification”

 Identifies companies committed both to quality standards and the quality management systems needed to meet these standards. Achieving and maintaining certification is based on a system of voluntary, independent audits. This accountability helps organizations maintain and improve the quality of their products and services. The expression “ISO Certified” means that the organization has developed, maintains and continually improves its business processes. This is accomplished by measuring and comparing business performance to appropriate quality standards. These ISO quality focus on meeting customer expectations and delivering customer satisfaction. There are also many ISO standards covering suppliers, products document control and training, along with management processes. All of these comes together to provide assurance to customers that ISO certified companies provide products and services in quality manner.

“ISO Certification”
Does not define the actual quality of a product or service. In other words, it is a common misunderstanding to assume that products are ISO certified. Companies are ISO certified, not products. ISO standards help companies achieve consistent results and continually improve all of their business processes. If a good product is produced most of the time, ISO certification helps a company make sure that they produce a good product all the time. At its most basic level, ISO certification means a commitment to quality and good business practices.

Organizations benefit from a commitment to ISO standards. The emphasis on quality and customer satisfaction brings increased job satisfaction, improved morale, greater efficiency and reduced waste. Phases of Establishment and Implementation of Management System Standards:

The certification process is carried out through two main phases:

  • Registration and certification.
  • Periodical surveillance.


The primary tool for achieving and maintaining ISO certification is continuous improvement. This approach is used to refine products, services and processes. The result is ongoing, step-by-step improvements that lead to major improvements in

key business areas. With EGY SAFE by your side, be sure that you will be guided to apply the standard with minimum challenges and maximum benefits.

  • We help you identify the best applicable methodologies to apply the best strategy to achieve your expected goal.
  • Our consulting team is always leading the way as one of yours.
  • Loyalty, respect and confidentiality are our values.
  • We are always up to date with the National / International Management System / Performance standards.

The types of certificates that EGY SAFE qualifies you to obtain:

(  We are not a certification body )
  • ISO 9001:

 Is a quality management system (QMS) which gives organizations a systematic approach for meeting customer objectives.

  • ISO 14001:

Is an environmental management system (EMS) which provides a system for measuring and improving an organization’s environmental impact.

  • ISO 45001:

 Is an occupational health and safety management system (OHSMS) which provides a system for measuring and improving an organization’s health and safety impact.

  • ISO 27001:

 Is an information security management system (ISMS) which helps organizations to protect their information in a systematic and cost-effective way.

  • ISO 20001:

 Is a service management system (SMS) which specifies requirements for planning, establishing, implementing, operating, monitoring, reviewing, maintaining and improving an SMS. The requirements include the design, transition, delivery and improvement of services to fulfill agreed service requirements.

  • ISO 22001:

 Is a food safety management system (FSMS) which helps organizations to control food safety hazards in order to ensure that food is safe at the time of human consumption.

  • ISO 50001:

Is an energy management system (ENMS) which provides a system for implementing a standard to allow organizations to establish a system to continually improve its energy performance.

  • ISO 55001:

 Is an asset management system (AMS) which helps organizations to manage the life cycle of assets more effectively.

  • IEC/ISO 17025:

 Is an international standard for testing and calibration laboratories. it was established with the aim of offering quality and improving the processes within laboratories. It has two key clauses; management requirements which are associated with the performance and efficiency of the quality management system inside the laboratory, and technical requirements which focus on the competencies of employees, testing methodology, equipment, test and calibration results.

To order or inquire

Request for Quotation